Town of Olive


Total Votes: 12  
Interest: 176

(845) 657-8118
(845) 657-2320
PO Box 180
West Shokan, New York 12494

Email Us
View Mobile Site

Administrative Login

Display Number: 73215
Olive Police Department

IN AN EMERGENCY – PLEASE CALL 911 

50 Bostock Road
PO Box 100
Shokan NY 12481
(845) 331-3115

Police Commissioners

Bob Krause

rkrause@olivepolice.org

John Kurz

jkurz@olivepolice.org

Earla VanKleeck

evankleeck@olivepolice.org

Chief

  Sean Ryan

sryan@olivepolice.org

 

Part-Time Officers

Matthew Buono

mbuono@olivepolice.org

Josh Caliendo

jcaliendo@olivepolice.org

Tyler Crozier

TCrozier@olivepolice.org

Timothy Dupree

tdupree@olivepolice.org

Jason Huppert

jhuppert@olivepolice.org

Gabrielle LaLima

glalima@olivepolice.org

BJ Leifeld Jr.

bjleifeld@olivepolice.org

Thomas O’Connell

toconnell@olivepolice.org

Kevin Tucker

KTucker@olivepolice.org

Thomas Vasta

tvasta@olivepolice.org

 

Click Here to Learn More

Your browser must support cookies to use the shopping cart.
Town of Olive
Sylvia Rozzelli,
PO Box 180
West Shokan, New York 12494
(845) 657-8118

Nestled in the Catskill Mountains of New York State is 40,000 acres named the Town of Olive.