About Coastal Alabama Community College ( Bay Minette)

Coastal Alabama Community College is a public two-year institution, a member of the Alabama Community College System and governed by the Alabama Community College System Board of Trustees. The Alabama Community College System consists of twenty-three comprehensive community colleges, and technical colleges; Marion Military Institute; and the Alabama Technology Network, an extensive workforce development initiative.

Coastal Alabama was formed through the consolidation of Alabama Southern Community College, Faulkner State Community College, and Jefferson Davis Community College.

Coastal Alabama Community College, located in Baldwin, Monroe, Clarke, Choctaw, and Escambia Counties in south Alabama, has locations in Bay Minette, Atmore, the Academy at the Fairhope Airport, Brewton, Fairhope, Gulf Shores, Monroeville, Thomasville, Gilbertown, Jackson, the Life Tech Center, the North Baldwin Center for Technology, the South Baldwin Center for Technology, Fountain, and Holman. The Bay Minette campus is the regional administrative campus.

Coastal Alabama Community College ( Bay Minette)

Sara Davis,
1900 Highway 31 South
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
Access our Mobile App by texting CACC to 72727