Iowa Wrestling Hall of Fame

Total Votes: 0  
Interest: 68

PO Box 118
Cresco, Iowa 52136

Email Us
View Mobile Site

Administrative Login

Display Number: 64031
Border Battle

In addition to honoring inductees into the Hall of Fame, the Board of Directors is proud to sponsor an annual Seniors All-Star to meet between northeast Iowa wrestlers and southeast Minnesota wrestlers. The annual 'Border Battle' in Cresco allows us to promote wrestling while paying tribute to high school wrestlers who excelled during four years of competition.

Click Here to Learn More

Your browser must support cookies to use the shopping cart.
Check out the 40-foot mural outside the Iowa Wrestling Hall of Fame featuring Dan Gable, Dr. Norman Borlaug, Gary Kurdelmeier, and Dr. Harold Nichols.