Iowa Wrestling Hall of Fame

Total Votes: 4  
Interest: 75

PO Box 118
Cresco, Iowa 52136

Email Us
View Mobile Site

Administrative Login

Display Number: 64029
IWHOF Banquet

The 48th annual Iowa Wrestling Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Awards Banquet will be held Monday, April 10, 2017.  The banquet will be held at the Cresco Country Club with a 5:30 PM social followed by dinner and the induction ceremony at 6:30 PM.

The inductees for 2017 will be announced in early 2017.

To purchase tickets to the 2017 Iowa Wrestling Hall of Fame Awards Banquet, please contact Cindy Butikofer at 563-547-2382 or email

Click Here to Learn More

Your browser must support cookies to use the shopping cart.
Check out the 40-foot mural outside the Iowa Wrestling Hall of Fame featuring Dan Gable, Dr. Norman Borlaug, Gary Kurdelmeier, and Dr. Harold Nichols.