ICAN, Inc.


Total Votes: 0  
Interest: 130

712.209.0888
515 N. 8th St.
Esterville, Iowa 51334

Email Us
View Mobile Site

Administrative Login

Display Number: 50120
Our Team

Andy Pepper

President, Owner
andypepper@icanadsales.com

Tom Dimmer

Technology Director
tdimmer@icanadsales.com

Nicole Ingraham

National & Regional Sales
nicole@icanadsales.com

Stan Pauls

Account Executive, eastern Iowa
stan@icanadsales.com

Lee Neverman

Account Executive, eastern Iowa
lee@icanadsales.com

Deb Nichols

Sales Manager, South Dakota
deb@icanadsales.com

Heidi Griffin

Account Executive, northwest Iowa
heidi@icanadsales.com

Dave Pepper

Director of Sales
dave@icanadsales.com

Anne Durscher

Account Executive, Cedar Falls
anne@icanadsales.com

 

Vicki Engelhardt

Account Executive, northwest Iowa
vicki@icanadsales.com

Barb Cuthbertson

Account Executive, northern Iowa
barb@icanadsales.com

Abi Rambo

Production Manager
arambo@icanadsales.com

 

Dan Wielenga

Technical and Production Assistant
dan@icanadsales.com

 

Jessica Pepper

Traffic Manager
jessicapepper@icanadsales.com

Amber Pepper

Office Manager, Billing
amber@icanadsales.com

Andrew Rambo

Sales and Research Coordinator
andrew@icanadsales.com

Brian Wheeler

Account Executive
brian@icanadsales.com

Sheila Kauffman

Traffic and Billing
sheila@icanadsales.com

Lee Palmer

Account Executive
lpalmer@icanadsales.com

Austin Pharis

Account Executive
austin@icanadsales.com

Bret Giese

Production
bret@icanadsales.com

 

Click Here to Learn More

Your browser must support cookies to use the shopping cart.
ICAN, Inc. located at
Barb Cuthbertson
515 N. 8th St.
Esterville, IA 51334
Phone:#712.209.0888
Community Cable Advertising.Our goal is to make affordable, effective, and reliable cable advertising available to businesses of all sizes.