Iowa Lakes Corridor

Total Votes: 0  
Interest: 169

520 2nd Ave East
Spencer, Iowa 51301

Email Us
View Mobile Site

Administrative Login

Display Number: 46871

Communities within the Iowa Lakes Corridor provide its residents wonderful access to learning, information, and entertainment through its local libraries along with two higher education campus libraries. Visit them often!

Click Here to Learn More

Your browser must support cookies to use the shopping cart.
The Iowa Lakes Corridor Board of Directors consists of four representatives of each of the four counties in the region, including Buena Vista, Clay, Dickinson and Emmet counties. Board members serve three-year terms and are elected by the membership through a nominating committee each year. Iowa Lakes Corridor board members must be a representative of a member/investor organization. Officers include a chair, vice chair, and treasurer. Officers are elected by the Iowa Lakes Corridor Board of Directors.