Iowa Lakes Corridor

Total Votes: 0  
Interest: 104

520 2nd Ave East
Spencer, Iowa 51301

Email Us
View Mobile Site
Administrative Login

Display Number: 46870

There is no lack of essential health services in the Iowa Lakes Corridor region. We have a great diversification of professional services with caring family doctors and surgeons. There are state-of-the-art hospitals and a 911 system with highly trained rescue personnel.

Hospitals in the region include the Avera Holy Family Health Services in Estherville, Spencer Municipal Hospital in Spencer, Lakes Regional Healthcare Center in Spirit Lake, and Buena Vista Regional Medical Center in Storm Lake.

Click Here to Learn More

Your browser must support cookies to use the shopping cart.
The Iowa Lakes Corridor Board of Directors consists of four representatives of each of the four counties in the region, including Buena Vista, Clay, Dickinson and Emmet counties. Board members serve three-year terms and are elected by the membership through a nominating committee each year. Iowa Lakes Corridor board members must be a representative of a member/investor organization. Officers include a chair, vice chair, and treasurer. Officers are elected by the Iowa Lakes Corridor Board of Directors.