Kirksville Area Chamber of Commerce

Total Votes: 0  
Interest: 438

304 S. Franklin, Ste. 100
Kirksville, California 63501

Email Us
View Mobile Site
Administrative Login

Display Number: 27132
Board of Directors

Executive Board

President: Scott Johnson (Hy-Vee Food & Drug Store)

Vice President: Angie Findling (US Bank)

Past President: Jessica Rooks (Rooks Law Firm, LLC)

Treasurer: Troy Pinkerton (Colton’s Steakhouse)

Board Members

Adam Dorrell (Benton & Associates)
Corey Eagen (Corey R. Eagen CPA, LLC
Matt Heeren (A.T. Still University)
Keith Jackson (Century 21- Whitney Agency)
Audra Jackson (Audra Jackson State Farm Insurance)
Debra Kerby (Truman State University)
Michelle Lawrence (Century 21- Whitney Agency)

Mari Macomber (City of Kirksville)
Penny Miles (Retiree)
Leah Vincent (Heritage House Realty)
Dr. Michelle Woodward (Woodward Audiology,  LLC)
Colleen Wagner (Gallery 104- Art on the Square)

Ex-Officio Members

Adair County Commission
City of Kirksville

Click Here to Learn More

Your browser must support cookies to use the shopping cart.
Kirksville Area Chamber of Commerce
304 S. Franklin, Ste. 100
Kirksville California 63501
Phone 660-665-3766