Total Votes: 12  
Interest: 785

1400 Wyoming Street, Ste #1
Boulder City, Nevada 89005

Email Us
View Mobile Site
Administrative Login

Display Number: 23260
Chakra Balancing

Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel. Chakras are wheels of energy, centers or energy vortexes, that reside in the subtle body. You have seven main chakras located along your spine from it’s base to the crown of your head. These ideally need to be in balance for a happy, comfortable and rewarding life. There are 7 chakras within the body: root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown chakra.

Click Here to Learn More

Your browser must support cookies to use the shopping cart.
Ascension's Holistic Art Boutique
2601 Mission St.
San Francisco, CA 94110
Tel: 123-456-7890
Fax: 123-456-7890

We're passionate about bringing positive thought to your Life!