Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP


Total Votes: 0  
Interest: 6697

916-446-2300
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 850
Sacramento, California 95814

Email Us
Home
View Mobile Site
Administrative Login

Display Number: 21872
Other view - Click on image to change view.
Our Attorneys

Our Attorneys

Visit our website to learn more about this service.

J. Scott Alexander
salexander@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3004

Peter A. Austin
paustin@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3009

Russell J. Austin
raustin@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3006

Donald E. Brodeur
dbrodeur@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3014

Kent N. Calfee
kcalfee@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3031

Henry W. Chu
hchu@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3016

Keeva G. Coe
kcoe@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3019

Jeffrey W. Curcio
jcurcio@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3024

Suzanne E. Hennessy
shennessy@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3051

Shawn M. Joost
sjoost@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300, Ext. 3010

Karen S. Kim
kkim@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3057

Steven A. Lamon
slamon@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3069

John G. Monley
jmonley@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3001

Dennis R. Murphy
dmurphy@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3072

Lisa D. Nicolls
lnicolls@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3074

Catherine M. Oh
coh@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3076

Michael R. O’Neil
moneil@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3078

Mikhail Parnes
mparnes@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300, Ext. 3043

D. Michael Schoenfeld
mschoenfeld@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3089

Kenneth I. Schumaker
kschumaker@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3091

V. Blair Shahbazian
bshahbazian@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3095

Aaron B. Silva
asilva@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3027

J. Michael Stusiak
mstusiak@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300, Ext. 3108

Jonah I. Trotz
jtrotz@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3036

R. Brooks Whitehead
bwhitehead@murphyaustin.com
916-446-2300 x3093

Click Here to Learn More

Your browser must support cookies to use the shopping cart.
Murphy Austin Adams Schoenfeld LLP
J. Scott Alexander
555 Capitol Mall, Suite 850
Sacramento California 95814
(916) 446-2300

TOGETHER.
Above and beyond is a way of life here.
Investing into each client, developing a deeper level of trust, and going the distance ... make all the difference in the world.