Aventura-Sunny Isles Beach Chamber

Total Votes: 345  
Interest: 4370

(305) 209-6555
18901 NE 29th Avenue Ste #100
Aventura, Florida 33180

Email Us
View Mobile Site

Administrative Login

Display Number: 16776
Board of Directors

Board Of Directors
Les Winston
Director, President, Chairman
Roberta Rousseau
Director, Treasurer
Jean Marc Rousseau, Director
Alan Rifkin, Director
Michael Melnick, Director
Jeff Perlow, Director
Robin Sabow, Director

Click Here to Learn More

Your browser must support cookies to use the shopping cart.