The Countertop Shop, LTD.


Total Votes: 624  
Interest: 54568

(419) 868-9101
9300 Airport Highway
Holland, Ohio 43528

Email Us
Home
View Mobile Site
Administrative Login

Display Number: 16575
Other view - Click on image to change view.
Our Team & More News

See what the Media is saying about The CounterTop Shop!!!

WNWO Channel 24     

Meet the TEAM

Mike Langenderfer - mike@countertopshop.net
Karen Langenderfer - karen@countertopshop.net
Nick Langenderfer - nick@countertopshop.net
Jim Schuster - jim@countertopshop.net
Melissa Langenderfer - melissa@countertopshop.net
Wendy Hiseywendy@countertopshop.net

Amy Crapes amy@countertopshop.net
Liz Steele liz@countertopshop.net
Scott Summerville - scott@countertopshop.net
Scott Hall scotth@countertopshop.net
Angi Thompson angi@counetrtopshop.net
Cory Cleavengercory@countertopshop.net
 
Our History
 

The Countertop Shop was originally started in 1990 as a commercial cabinet company doing cabinets, laminate, and Corian type countertops. We eventually branched into the residential business by the acquisition of a small residential countertop fabricator called Solid Surface Studio. Obviously by the name they did solid surface only and mainly Corian. In about 2003 the decision was made to drop cabinets all together, concentrate only on countertops, and start doing stone. We became the only one stop shop in the area and were doing everything from laminate to granite.

The Countertop Shop provides only the best name brand products and uses state of the art equipment to measure, fabricate and install countertops. We want to help advise and educate our customers to make the countertop purchase as
stress free as possible. We want to be your partner in the countertop decision process and try to accommodate each client’s needs. 

The Countertop Shop is constantly trying to improve the process by listening to our peers and our customers’ suggestions and ideas. By being involved in the community and other organizations we try to stay up to date on the latest trends and customer needs. We are active members of the Home Builders Association,  PRO (The Professional Remodelers Organization), ISFA (International Surface Fabricator’s Association), the Toledo Chamber of Commerce, the Toledo Small Business Association, and the Holland-Springfield Chamber of Commerce.

The mission of The Countertop Shop is to surpass our customers’ expectations by providing excellent innovative products, precise and reliable service, and efficient on-time delivery at competitive prices.

We have over 200 slabs and approximately 75 different colors of granite on site to choose from. We offer several brands of quartz, solid surface, and laminate. And we were the first in the area to offer the newest innovation in countertop materials like
Dekton.

 
Call for a quote:  (419) 868-9101

Check out our website for more information!

Your browser must support cookies to use the shopping cart.
The Countertop Shop, LTD.
9300 Airport Highway
Holland, Ohio 43528
(419) 868-9101
mike@countertopshop.net

We are a one stop countertop fabricator!

We fabricate and install any type of countertop from laminate to granite including quartz, solid surface, and marble. We do everything with our own employees and do not subcontract our work. We produce a quality product and do a top notch install.

Our motto is "It's all about the customer". We want the customers experience to be as stress free as possible.